Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Action Council for 29 Palms, Inc.

LeeAnn Clarke – Chair
Larry Briggs – Chair Elect
LeeAnn Clarke / Larry Briggs – Treasurer
Maureen Franklin – Recording Secretary/Secretary
Wayne Winiecki – Mural Medic
Ray Kinsman – Chair Emeritus (in memory)

To learn more about Action 29 Palms, the board of directors, upcoming community projects, or ways to get involved or contribute to the city’s murals and public art, contact Chair LeeAnn Clarke,

Action 29 Palms  |  P.O. Box 306  |  Twentynine Palms, CA 92277  |
Copyright 2019 Action 29 Palms. All Rights Reserved.